The Hottest Asian Parties in L.A.

We've thrown the sexiest parties for Asian Americans for over 10 years, and we're not stopping now...

With events every weekend, you're bound to have a blast, whether you want to meet the girl/guy of your dreams, even for just one night...hang out with your buddies or BAEs, or just let loose, be a hot mess & get crazy. Keep scrolling to check out our Special or Weekly events, Playhouse Fridays & Belasco Saturdays!



*ATTENTION! WE ARE HIRING! If you are interested in joining the VS family and experience first hand, what being a Nightlife Trendsetter is all about, please email JOBS@VSnightlife.com. WARNING: We party HARD...and and we make no excuses.

OMG Fridays @ Playhouse Hollywood (closed this Friday)

Rated the #4 nightclub in the world, Playhouse is a destination you don't want to miss.

Get hooked up every Friday at Playhouse in Hollywood.

We have special packages for all you VIPs looking to party with us.

  • $525 Hennessy + Moet Chandon Packages (10 Free admissions, no waiting in line)
  • $500 2 Belvedere package (10 Free admissions, no waiting in line)
  • Birthday Packages avail. Please contact your fav. VS Staff for info!
  • $50 VIP Promo tables available(Limited) 1 Comped Bottle of Belvedere!!! Call for details.

Contact Us: vip@vsnightlife.com or 213.804.7401

SUBMIT GUESTLIST
North Preview
>

Turn-up Saturdays @ Belasco

The hottest & sexiest Asian party on Saturdays is at the beautiful & massive Belasco Nightclub. THIS IS THE BIGGEST ASIAN PARTY ON THE WEST COAST!

Have a Blast as a VIP for Belasco Saturday.

This is truly the hottest and most popping party for Asians on the West Coast. Here's what we can offer all the VIPs out there who want to have the best night of their lives.

  • $550 for 2 Bottles of Grey Goose or Hennessy (10 Free Admissions)
  • $50 Limited Promo Tables (Contact us for more details)
  • Special Birthday Packages available!
  • Buy 1 bottle full price off menu, receive 2 bottles of House Champagne free!
  • 15 Free Admission Tickets

Contact Us: vip@vsnightlife.com or 213.804.7401

SUBMIT GUESTLIST
BELASCO

Daily Muse

March 19th, 2015: Audrey Fashion Show

Audrey

Our Friends at Audrey are hosting their Annual Fashion Show next Saturday, March 28th from 7:30 - Midnight! This is definitely one of THE events that's a must go for the Asian Scene each year.

In its 12-year history, Audrey Magazine has become the nation’s premier Asian American women’s lifestyle magazine. The magazine cover Asians and Asian Americans in popular culture, fashion and beauty trends, and important social issues relevant to Asian and Asian American women.

VS is a proud supporter of The Audrey Fashion Show 2015 and we hope to see you there!
FIND OUT MORE

our team of nightlife influencers

Meet your Nightlife Tastemakers and Party Connoisseurs, who will get you hooked up in the Asian nightlife scene in LA!

Team Member

Eric S Young

Founder, Partner

You don't stop partying because you get old, you get old because you stop partying...

eric@vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Danny Du

Partner

Life is short, smile while you still have teeth.

danny@vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Wil San

Partner

Live life to its full potential, filled with the people you can't breathe without

wil@vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Ysabella Cheng

VIP Manager

You can't act like a flip flop and expect to be treated like a Louboutin. #beclassy

Team Member

Martin Yi

Nightlife Influencer, MC

They call me Hakoken because ... I'm downright fierce!

martin@VSNightlife.com

Team Member

Itsada Netpiti

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

Start each day with a grateful heart. Focus on the good!

Itsada@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Beka Loveless

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

I doubt vodka is the answer but it's worth a shot.

Rebekah@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Sandee C

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

Don't worry about me, worry about yourself...

Sandee@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

DJ Yuko

DJ, Nightlife Influencer

I'm DJ Yuko and I have no quote =(

yuko@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Tai Ha

Nightlife Influencer

Work hard. Play harder!

Tai@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Charles Nhan

Nightlife Influencer

The best nights are usually unplanned, random and spontaneous.

Charles@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

JS Kim

Nightlife Influencer

Everything happens for a reason...

Joy@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Morison Woo

Nightlife Influencer

Work Hard, Party Harder. Live like there's no tomorrow.

Morison@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Lauren La

Nightlife Influencer

We didn't realize we were making memories, we just knew we were having fun!!!

Lauren@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Asuka April

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

#Kawaii forever!

asuka@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Lourie Mae

VIP Hostess, Nightlife Influencer

If you can't be happy at least you can be drunk...

Lourie@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Kristie Do-San

Nightlife Influencer

Too much of anything is bad, but too much good whiskey is barely enough...

kristie@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Kelvin Truong

Nightlife Influencer

You need three ingredients for a cocktail. Vodka and Mountain Dew is an emergency.

Kelvin@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Steven Fei

Nightlife Influencer

Life is not the amount breath you take, it's the moments that take your breath away.

Steven@Vsnightlife.com

Team Member

Anthony Kim

Nightlife Influencer

I'm Anthony and I don't have a quote.

Anthony@Vsnightlife.com

submit guestlist

Want to come to our next party? Get on the VIP guest list for discount/free admission before 11:00 pm.

Please enter your name Cellphone #
Please enter ALL the names in your party
Thank You ! Your email has been delivered.

TEXT 213.804.7401

Come join us...because your nightlife is a terrible thing to waste.

vip@vsnightlife.com